Current Issue of Zero Beat

November 2021. Get it here:

PPRAA on the Web

Join the PPRAA email reflector. Sign up here.

Friend us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Google+

CO Counties on the Air

These counties still have no reported coverage (as of 4 1330Z September 2021):

Archuleta, Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Conejos, Costilla, Custer, Dolores, Eagle, Fremont, Garfield, Grand, Hinsdale, Huerfano, Jackson, Kiowa, Las Animas, Logan, Mineral, Moffat, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, Phillips, Pitkin, Prowers, Rio Blanco, Routt, Saguache, San Juan, San Miguel, Sedgwick, Teller, Yuma

Send an email to to report whether you will be covering a County (even if only tentative.) Please supply itinerary information, bands, modes, if possible.

Adams Alamosa Arapahoe Archuleta Baca Bent Boulder Broomfield Chaffee Cheyenne Clear Creek Conejos Costilla Crowley Custer Delta Denver Dolores Douglas Eagle El Paso Elbert Fremont Garfield Gilpin Grand Gunnison Hinsdale Huerfano Jackson Jefferson Kiowa Kit Carson Lake La Plata Larimer Las Animas Lincoln Logan Mesa Mineral Moffat Montezuma Montrose Morgan Otero Ouray Park Phillips Pitkin Prowers Pueblo Rio Blanco Rio Grande Routt Saguache San Juan San Miguel Sedgwick Summit Teller Washington Weld Yuma Put Cursor on County to Determine Coverage

Total Counties Reported Covered: 30 of 64   Confirmed: 28   Tentative: 2


Colorado County Map